Skip to content

Pricing

Competitive Pricing at Every Volume

Avanta Pharma Group works through established 503A pharmacy partner relationships and combines purchasing volume across the clinics it supplies to negotiate rates that scale. Whether a practice orders a couple of dozen vials a month or several hundred, pricing is banded rather than gated behind a large minimum commitment, and the entry band is orderable at published list pricing without a call.

  1. Band 125-49 orders a month$80 per vial: list price, orderable with no call
  2. Band 250-99 orders a month$75 per vial
  3. Band 3100-199 orders a month$70 per vial
  4. Band 4200+ orders a month$65 per vial, the lowest published price

Published list pricing

Semaglutide 1 mL (2.5 mg/mL)
from $65per vial at 200+ a month
Tirzepatide 1 mL (10 mg/mL)
from $100per vial
  • List pricing orderable with no call
  • Volume pricing quoted on a call
  • Shipping $25 standard, $45 overnight
  • To the clinic or direct to the patient

Of the 19 suppliers Clinic Partner Guide tracks (12 sourcing platforms and 7 pharmacies), 2 publish per-vial rates a clinic can read before making contact, and Avanta Pharma Group is one of them. Most of this market quotes only after a call or a provider account, which is why the figures above are unusual rather than ordinary. They are Avanta Pharma Group’s own published list rates, read from its site on 2026-10-22, and you can check them there.

Rates shown are Avanta Pharma Group’s published list pricing and may change. Volume pricing is quoted per clinic, so the rate a practice pays depends on its own monthly volume, formulation and terms. Avanta Pharma Group is a pharmacy sourcing partner: compounding is performed by its 503A pharmacy partners rather than by Avanta Pharma Group itself.

What a named 503A pharmacy publishes for clinics, and what a sourcing platform adds on top

On 13 October 2026, a 503A pharmacy's pages give a clinic an account route and a contact; of Empower, Valor and Hallandale, only Valor publishes prices on a public page. A sourcing platform adds several pharmacies behind one account, a rule on who picks the filling pharmacy, and, on the marketplace model our methodology describes, a relationship with the platform rather than the filling pharmacy.

Written by Chelsea CooperReviewed by Elizabeth WarnerUpdated 25 sourcesMethodology

The short answer

On 13 October 2026, a 503A pharmacy's pages give a clinic an account route and a contact; of Empower, Valor and Hallandale, only Valor publishes prices on a public page. A sourcing platform adds several pharmacies behind one account, a rule on who picks the filling pharmacy, and, on the marketplace model our methodology describes, a relationship with the platform rather than the filling pharmacy.

Below, the three pharmacies' own pages sit beside what the records in Clinic Partner Guide's Compounded Sourcing Platform IndexSource 2 say about who fills an orderSource 1. This page is not a verdict on any pharmacy or platform.

What three named 503A pharmacies publish for clinics

Read on each pharmacy's own pages on 13 October 2026. Our pages on Empower PharmacySource 5, Valor Compounding PharmacySource 6 and Hallandale PharmacySource 7 record the same sites as researched on 31 August 2026.

Key takeaways

  • Route to an account. Empower Pharmacy: Schedule a meeting by chat or contact form; "A Clinic Liaison will then be assigned to you to discuss the next steps to getting started."Source 12Valor Compounding Pharmacy: A provider web form, phone, fax and email; "Most inquiries receive a response within one business day."Source 17Hallandale Pharmacy: A "New Provider" registration form (practice name, "How many locations do you have for your practice?", number of prescribers, three state choices)Source 18 and a provider login.Source 19
  • Prices on a public page. Empower Pharmacy: Not published; pricing is discussed with the liaisonSource 9.Source 12 Valor Compounding Pharmacy: Published for four named preparations, with a typical range of $45.00 to $350.00 for non-sterile prescriptions; specialty and complex formulations quoted individually.Source 15 Hallandale Pharmacy: Not published; pricing requires a provider accountSource 7.Source 9
  • States. Empower Pharmacy: Home page: "licensed to ship nationwide, including Puerto Rico"Source 10. Coverage page: "licensed to ship in most states, including Puerto Rico", with a state menu and no count.Source 11 Valor Compounding Pharmacy: "licensed to dispense and ship compounded medications in 17 states", each named; sterile preparations ship to California only.Source 16 Hallandale Pharmacy: Licenses page names no state: "Delivering pharmacy services with a wide reach across the US."Source 20
  • Shipping. Empower Pharmacy: "We ship ground or overnight, five days a week"Source 11. Valor Compounding Pharmacy: "Free two-day shipping is included for all orders."Source 16Hallandale Pharmacy: Not publishedSource 18.Source 21
  • Documents described. Empower Pharmacy: "Every batch we release is issued a Certificate of Conformance"Source 13. Valor Compounding Pharmacy: Certificates of analysis for sourced ingredients.Source 6 Hallandale Pharmacy: Verifies supplier certificates of analysis internally.Source 22
  • A batch document sent to the ordering clinic. Empower Pharmacy: Not stated. Its quality page shows example certificates but does not say what the ordering clinic receivesSource 5.Source 13 Valor Compounding Pharmacy: Not stated.Source 6 Hallandale Pharmacy: Not stated.Source 7
  • Contact published. Empower Pharmacy: Phone, fax, contact form and website chat; no emailSource 12.Source 14 Valor Compounding Pharmacy: Phone, fax, email and form.Source 17 Hallandale Pharmacy: Phone and an orders email on its support page.Source 21

What the pharmacy pages leave to a call

  • Price sits behind a conversation at two of the three: Empower's Clinic LiaisonSource 12 and Hallandale's provider accountSource 7. Our pricing register recorded the same split on 31 August 2026: "1 of 3 publishes actual prices on a public page, and 2 put pricing behind a provider account."Source 9
  • One pharmacy can word its states two ways. Empower's home page says "nationwide"Source 10and its shipping-coverage page says "most states"Source 11. Valor names 17 statesSource 16; Hallandale's licenses page names noneSource 20.
  • None of the three says what batch document,Source 5 if any,Source 6 reaches the ordering clinic.Source 7
  • Each answer covers one pharmacy. Our page on buying direct versus through a sourcing partner puts the cost plainly: "you repeat that work for every pharmacy you add."Source 8

Who picks the filling pharmacy on a platform

Our methodology defines a multi-pharmacy marketplace as "A platform that routes a prescription to one of several pharmacies."Source 3The index records differ on who makes that choice (scored 31 August 2026, The Banyan Network verified 2 October 2026, read 13 October 2026)Source 1.

Key takeaways

  • Fizy Health. Kind: Multi-pharmacy marketplace. What the record says: "the filling pharmacy is selected by the platform"Source 1. Who picks, on that record: The platform.
  • VitaRelay. Kind: Multi-pharmacy marketplace. What the record says: "the platform routes fulfilment"Source 1. Who picks, on that record: The platform.
  • AutoPilotRx. Kind: Multi-pharmacy marketplace. What the record says: "States a single portal to compare and send prescriptions, with API access." Also: "the filling pharmacy varies by order"Source 1. Who picks, on that record: The clinic compares in the portal (our reading).
  • CompoundingFinder. Kind: Quote engine. What the record says: "Submit a medication once and receive quotes"; "The service ends at introduction; the clinic then deals with the pharmacy directly."Source 1Who picks, on that record: The clinic, which then deals with the pharmacy directly.
  • The Banyan Network. Kind: Buying network. What the record says: "Order placement is still per partner pharmacy rather than one dedicated ordering portal."Source 1Who picks, on that record: The clinic orders from each partner pharmacy (our reading).

What else changes when a platform sits in between

  • Several pharmacies sit behind one account. AutoPilotRx's record reads "States 30 plus vetted 503A pharmacies with state licensing shown per pharmacy."; Fizy Health's record lists "one cart and one checkout across pharmacies"Source 1.
  • On these three records, the relationship moves to the platform. Ironsail Pharma / ImpetusOne's record reads "that relationship is with the platform rather than the filling pharmacy"; CLR RX's, "accountability sits with the platform rather than a named contact"; The Banyan Network's record states "a single point of contact at Banyan across every pharmacy used"Source 1.
  • The contract moves too. Our buying-direct page notes that through a partner, "the compounding is done by a pharmacy you did not contract with."Source 8
  • The price may be the pharmacy's or the platform's. Fizy Health's record reads "Pass-through is the pharmacy price rather than a per-clinic negotiated rate."; VitaRelay's, "No pricing is published; entry is book a call."Source 1

Five questions to put in writing, on either route

Any pharmacy or platform can answer these. None is a pass mark.

  1. Which pharmacy fills my order?

    By name, with its license number for each state you order into. Check it with our four-step license checkSource 23.

  2. Who chooses that pharmacy?

    And how a change between orders is communicated.

  3. Whom do I contact about a late or wrong order?

    The contact route, who answers it, and how a problem is escalated.

  4. Whose terms do I accept?

    Who invoices you, and whether any other party's terms apply to your orders.

  5. What does my order list cost?

    A dated quote with every fee and the shipping charge. Our price-page guideSource 24 explains published prices.

What this page does not cover

This page compares what pharmacies and platforms publish about ordering. It does not assess clinical quality, formulations, products or any pharmacy's regulatory standing. Whether a pharmacy may ship into your state is a question for the state board and your counsel. For 503A versus 503B, see our 503A and 503B supplier questionsSource 25.

In our methodology's words, "A platform can change its pages the day after we read them."Source 3Recheck a page before you rely on any line here.

Questions clinics ask

Does a 503A pharmacy publish its prices for clinics?

Of the three we read on 13 October 2026, Valor publishes prices on a public page, with a typical range of $45.00 to $350.00 for non-sterile prescriptions.Source 15 Empower routes pricing through a Clinic LiaisonSource 12 and Hallandale through a provider account.Source 7

Who chooses the pharmacy that fills an order placed through a sourcing platform?

It depends on the platform, and the index records differ. Fizy Health's and VitaRelay's records say the platform selects or routes; AutoPilotRx's describes a portal where the clinic compares; CompoundingFinder, a quote engine, leaves the choice and the relationship with the clinicSource 1. The record for The Banyan Network, a buying network, says order placement is per partner pharmacySource 1. Ask before the first order, and ask how a change is communicated.

Does buying through a platform change who holds the relationship?

On the marketplace model, yes. Our methodology says: "The platform owns the software and the relationship; the filling pharmacy can vary by order."Source 3A quote engine differs: its index record says the service ends at introduction and the clinic then deals with the pharmacy directlySource 1.

Does Clinic Partner Guide rank pharmacies or platforms?

It scores and ranks sourcing platforms, not pharmacies. Our index compares 12 sourcing platforms on 7 operational criteriaSource 2, according to our published methodology, scored 31 August 2026Source 3. Our pages on named pharmacies record what each one publishes and are not part of the index. A score reflects what a platform publishes; it is not a verdict on service, clinical quality or fit for your clinic.

Does Clinic Partner Guide have a commercial relationship with any platform in the index?

Sources

  1. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  2. 2Compounded Sourcing Platform Indexclinicpartnerguide.com
    Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  3. 3Methodology, v1.0clinicpartnerguide.com
    Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  4. 4Commercial disclosureclinicpartnerguide.com
    Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  5. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  6. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  7. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  8. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  9. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  10. 10Empower Pharmacy, home pageempowerpharmacy.com
    Official primary sourceEmpower PharmacyRetrieved
  11. Official primary sourceEmpower PharmacyRetrieved
  12. Official primary sourceEmpower PharmacyRetrieved
  13. Official primary sourceEmpower PharmacyRetrieved
  14. 14Empower Pharmacy, contactempowerpharmacy.com
    Official primary sourceEmpower PharmacyRetrieved
  15. Official primary sourceValor Compounding PharmacyRetrieved
  16. Official primary sourceValor Compounding PharmacyRetrieved
  17. Official primary sourceValor Compounding PharmacyRetrieved
  18. Official primary sourceHallandale PharmacyRetrieved
  19. Official primary sourceHallandale PharmacyRetrieved
  20. Official primary sourceHallandale PharmacyRetrieved
  21. Official primary sourceHallandale PharmacyRetrieved
  22. Official primary sourceHallandale PharmacyRetrieved
  23. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  24. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved
  25. Official primary sourceClinic Partner GuideRetrieved

What each 503A pharmacy partner publishes about pricing

There is no standard 503A compounding pharmacy price for clinics, and the reason is disclosure rather than variation alone: of the 12 sourcing platforms in this index, one publishes actual clinic rates. The rest either describe how pricing works without saying what it costs, or publish nothing about price and quote only after a call. Read as at 2026-08-31, except where a row gives a later date.

Each platform in the index, what it discloses about clinic pricing, and the pricing transparency score that follows from it, as at 2026-08-31, except where a row gives a later date
PlatformClinic pricingWhat is published
Avanta Pharma GroupRates publishedPublishes a full per-vial retail schedule for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by concentration and vial size (semaglutide 1 mL at 2.5 mg/mL $80, falling to $65 at 200+ orders a month; tirzepatide from $100 per 1 mL vial), four monthly-volume bands (25-49, 50-99, 100-199, 200+) and an on-site price comparison calculator. List pricing is orderable with no call; volume pricing is quoted on a call.Re-read 2026-10-22
AutoPilotRxModel only, no ratesStates pricing, state licensing and formularies are comparable in-portal and free for providers. No per-clinic negotiated pricing is stated.
Fizy HealthModel only, no ratesStates pass-through pricing and zero platform fee. Pass-through is the pharmacy price rather than a per-clinic negotiated rate.
The Banyan NetworkModel only, no ratesPublishes negotiated per-partner rates, net-30 terms, no membership or joining fees, and an all-inclusive definition covering medication, supplies, dispensing fees and shipping. States that rates depend on category, volume and partner, and are fixed in the agreement before a first order. No rate card or tiers are published.Re-read 2026-10-18
CompoundingFinderModel only, no ratesCompares pharmacies by price, turnaround, shipping and inactive ingredients, free and with no obligation.
Peptide Association Pharmacy DirectoryModel only, no ratesStates price ranges are tracked alongside accreditation and compounds.
Find My ChemistModel only, no ratesInvites submitted prices and shows price information, but not provider-negotiated rates.
VitaRelayNothing publishedNo pricing is published; entry is book a call.
Ironsail Pharma / ImpetusOneNothing publishedNo pricing is published; the product sits behind a demo.
CLR RXNothing publishedNo pricing is published; entry is a private demo request.
Find My CompounderNothing publishedNo pricing is published.
APC / A4PC Pharmacy LocatorNothing publishedNo pricing is published.

Pricing shown is what each provider published at the time we recorded it and may change. Actual pricing varies by product, formulation, order volume, shipping, pharmacy, location and commercial terms. Confirm current pricing directly with the provider.

One email a month, listing every score that changed and why. A month where nothing changed gets no email.

Your address, the page you signed up from, and nothing else. No name, no tracking. See the privacy policy.